SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1812 (Misses/Misses Petite Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:girlinthesea
photo

 
 
About girlinthesea
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 5:05 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gordita1616 said...
I think the dress is great! And I love the buttons down the back. Great idea to listen to happy music while doing unhappy things (like buttonholing).
10/3/11 5:41 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fab looking dress on you! I see there is some ease, but it looks comfy and stylish. Red is definitely your color!
10/3/11 5:53 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Red IS your color. It looks very slimming. Good job! I will follow your music while buttonholing suggestion.
10/3/11 6:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable and looks great on you...fabulous color!
10/3/11 10:55 PM
aireal said...
Very pretty dress, the color is fantastic on you. And Herb Alpert? What's not to like? My brother had all his albums and the whole family loved them. Really, this dress looks great on you.
10/4/11 2:17 AM
nicegirl said...
Red is a fantastic color on you! Love the unexpected detail of the button back.
10/4/11 11:02 AM
Sue Parrott said...
What a fun dress! The buttonholes down the back are a super cute surprise. I enjoyed listening to Herb....I will try that music next time I have to do something difficult!
10/6/11 8:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Silhouette Patterns 2910

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now