SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1812 (Misses/Misses Petite Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:girlinthesea
photo

 
 
About girlinthesea
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 5:05 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
What a fun dress! The buttonholes down the back are a super cute surprise. I enjoyed listening to Herb....I will try that music next time I have to do something difficult!
10/6/11 8:12 PM
nicegirl said...
Red is a fantastic color on you! Love the unexpected detail of the button back.
10/4/11 11:02 AM
aireal said...
Very pretty dress, the color is fantastic on you. And Herb Alpert? What's not to like? My brother had all his albums and the whole family loved them. Really, this dress looks great on you.
10/4/11 2:17 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable and looks great on you...fabulous color!
10/3/11 10:55 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Red IS your color. It looks very slimming. Good job! I will follow your music while buttonholing suggestion.
10/3/11 6:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fab looking dress on you! I see there is some ease, but it looks comfy and stylish. Red is definitely your color!
10/3/11 5:53 PM
Gordita1616 said...
I think the dress is great! And I love the buttons down the back. Great idea to listen to happy music while doing unhappy things (like buttonholing).
10/3/11 5:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 6520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 60447-1001

photo
by: Clareew

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now