SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6013 (Misses Coordinates)

10 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:calypso
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About calypsostar
NH USA
Member since: 4/23/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 8:45 PM
Last Updated:10/3/11 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Lovely jacket and fabric...you did a great job!
10/3/11 9:54 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous jacket, great lines and shape.
10/3/11 10:01 PM
rivergum said...
Beautiful jacket and what a fit! I love the way you styled it with the pencil skirt.
10/3/11 10:08 PM
sewbarbie said...
beautiful work!
10/3/11 11:49 PM
ALTmentalities said...
This is so sharp and quite feminine, too. Awesome job!
10/4/11 0:11 AM
Sharlovestosew said...
Beautiful job and nice looking. A very polished and professional look. Love it!
10/4/11 0:58 AM
beth5646 said...
What a beautiful jacket. I love the fabric you choose and I love the collar. Your jacket is so much more beautiful than the ones pictured on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the great review.
10/4/11 1:49 AM
mending maven said...
WOW! Great workmanship! Lovely jacket
10/4/11 7:49 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Beautil job! I love to see a well pressed garment.
10/4/11 8:22 AM
Elemenopeo said...
really nicely made wow
10/4/11 8:32 AM
JTink said...
This is so pretty.
10/4/11 8:38 AM
Patti B said...
What a lovely jacket. Your piping adds a nice touch. I'm surprised that you went down a size since NL usually runs small (in my experience).
10/4/11 10:02 AM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful jacket! Love your fabric choice.
10/4/11 1:53 PM
CraftAddict said...
this is a great jacket and i love your fabric choice!
10/4/11 5:36 PM
Ciclista said...
Stunning!!!
10/6/11 10:27 AM
apple annie said...
How wonderful this looks!!! You amaze me with the way you can eek out every last inch of fabric!!! A stunning addition to your wardrobe.
10/14/11 1:11 PM
lorimeister said...
Gorgeous jacket. Love the material. I just bought this pattern today. I am making it in faux suede, snakeskin. I too bought lining. I am a beginner sewer. I was wondering what pieces to line. I would assume everything but the collar.
9/8/12 7:48 PM
Scheri said...
Beautiful
10/15/12 2:37 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
This is truly a spectacular looking jacket! Beautiful work
10/15/12 6:04 PM
CallMeSu said...
Lovely!
3/25/13 10:20 AM
Jessica Dean said...
I really like the piping idea. It looks great! Beautiful work. :)
5/24/13 11:49 AM
Tiffy5t said...
Very pretty jacket
11/29/13 9:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5780

photo
by: Kristine K...

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5590

photo
by: CissieW

Review