SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tribeca Shirt (Tribeca Shirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 2328 times 
Reviewed by:Annam
photo

 
 
About Annam
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/13/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/04 3:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Skymom said... (10/5/04 1:28 PM) Reply
I just saw this top at the Sewing Workshop booth at a sewing expo this weekend. They had a version in felted wool jersey; they'd cut all the seams and darts with a ripple-edged rotary cutter, and then lapped the seams and darts. It was gorgeous! The drawing on the envelope didn't really say much to me, but the finished garments are really beautiful.
Jennifer shaw said... (10/2/04 1:35 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I was hoping to see how your blouse turned out!
Mary Cargill said... (10/2/04 1:27 PM) Reply
Sorry, I couldn't see the picture yet either. I would like to, because the pattern looked great.
Annam said... (10/1/04 5:13 PM) Reply
Sorry, it seems I have not got the hang of adding photos as yet but I will have another go. Anna
Hilary said... (10/1/04 8:54 AM) Reply
The pattern looks really nice, but I can't see your picture either :o( Thanks for the review, I hope we can see it soon!
Alissa said... (10/1/04 6:29 AM) Reply
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picutre. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
Alissa said... (10/1/04 6:29 AM) Reply
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picture. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 2150

photo
by: Jeanette L...

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Lekala Patterns 4011

photo
by: Crabtree

Review