SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tribeca Shirt (Tribeca Shirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2324 times 
Reviewed by:Annam
photo

 
 
About Annam
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/13/03
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/04 3:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Alissa said...
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picture. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
10/1/04 6:29 AM
Alissa said...
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picutre. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
10/1/04 6:29 AM
Hilary said...
The pattern looks really nice, but I can't see your picture either :o( Thanks for the review, I hope we can see it soon!
10/1/04 8:54 AM
Annam said...
Sorry, it seems I have not got the hang of adding photos as yet but I will have another go. Anna
10/1/04 5:13 PM
Mary Cargill said...
Sorry, I couldn't see the picture yet either. I would like to, because the pattern looked great.
10/2/04 1:27 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Thank you for the review. I was hoping to see how your blouse turned out!
10/2/04 1:35 PM
Skymom said...
I just saw this top at the Sewing Workshop booth at a sewing expo this weekend. They had a version in felted wool jersey; they'd cut all the seams and darts with a ripple-edged rotary cutter, and then lapped the seams and darts. It was gorgeous! The drawing on the envelope didn't really say much to me, but the finished garments are really beautiful.
10/5/04 1:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 8735

photo
by: abbythomas

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: evyline

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now