SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said... (11/6/11 7:58 PM) Reply
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
Heatherrique said... (11/3/11 0:10 AM) Reply
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
Margaret said... (11/1/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Cute top and great fit!
Terri A said... (11/1/11 3:07 AM) Reply
Nice work - this looks great on you!
moushka said... (10/31/11 6:56 PM) Reply
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
happytobehere said... (10/30/11 7:01 PM) Reply
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
renren said... (10/30/11 4:22 PM) Reply
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
jannw said... (10/30/11 4:03 PM) Reply
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Megan Nielsen MN2205

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Pattern Details
Decades of Style #4003

photo
by: BeckiP

Review