SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

17 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
11/6/11 7:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
11/3/11 0:10 AM
Margaret said...
Cute top and great fit!
11/1/11 12:39 PM
Terri A said...
Nice work - this looks great on you!
11/1/11 3:07 AM
moushka said...
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
10/31/11 6:56 PM
happytobehere said...
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
10/30/11 7:01 PM
Renren said...
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
10/30/11 4:22 PM
jannw said...
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
10/30/11 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
New Look 6864

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

More Info
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info