SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Accessories 

4 more reviews
Viewed 1161 times 
Reviewed by:SouthernStitch
Friend of PR

About SouthernStitchstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/04 10:12 AM
Last Updated:10/6/04 10:42 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sew it seams said... (10/25/04 9:46 AM) Reply
Both are beautiful! My DD would want pillows just like that one too!
debbie.w said... (10/25/04 9:41 AM) Reply
cute! I really like the poncho
PhyllisC said... (10/7/04 1:48 PM) Reply
Love Love Love the colors...I have to make sure my DD's don't see it because they will beg for exactly the same thing!
JDpenelope said... (10/7/04 5:00 AM) Reply
Very creative and resourceful! Beautiful result. Thanks for many ideas.
pharmercoon said... (10/7/04 4:10 AM) Reply
Mary-Don't change that poncho yet. Just wait as soon as it gets cool in La, they will be wearing ponchos then you can't go back!!! (I'm a La girl (originally) too!)
Elemenopeo said... (10/6/04 10:10 PM) Reply
Everyone is wearing ponchos here in MN already - I would be surprised if they don't show up there. That is beautiful fabric for both a poncho and pillow. Good job on using up stash!
Deepika said... (10/6/04 1:24 PM) Reply
wow! that fabric is made for those accessories. Very pretty. I love the poncho!
natural blue said... (10/6/04 11:21 AM) Reply
What a cool use for sweater knit! I have some that matches my sofa set, I never considered home dec. options. With winter on it's way these would be very nice. Thanks for the idea. I love the poncho, it's already a lil chilly here so they're showing up everywhere. Maybe when fall sets in good she'll change her mind :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

No Pattern Used Tutorial

by: egreen42

Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details