Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 763 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 193 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 158 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/12/11 3:13 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by jlg using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said... (2/28/12 4:25 PM) Reply
Lovely basic top! Very nice.
LynnG said... (2/27/12 10:01 AM) Reply
Everyone has such glowing reviews for this pattern. I bought it so long ago, but haven't sewn it yet. I really have to get it to the top of the pile. Great job!
Heatherrique said... (11/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Such a very attractive top on you!
Karen6790 said... (11/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
I've lost count of how many times I've sewn this pattern. You got a great result first time out. Be prepared, this pattern is addictive. You'll have a drawer full before you know it.
becca a said... (11/13/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and great fit!
cmarie12 said... (11/13/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Its nice to see you back reviewing patterns! This top is lovely on you.
homejewel said... (11/13/11 8:30 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns and your finished top shows why. Very nice top!
21wale said... (11/13/11 7:31 PM) Reply
Such a fun shirt!
Teeavilnor said... (11/13/11 6:08 PM) Reply
Love the colors, great job, I do 3/8" seams also on almost all my KS patterns.
renren said... (11/13/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric and top . . . and the tree behind you is spectacular. I have this pattern ... looks like a good one. Must sew.
JPForster said... (11/13/11 7:23 AM) Reply
Lovely fit - very professional!
Aixoise said... (11/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
Bingo! Great fit, great style. Nice autumn colors, too. I've used this pattern. K-S does tend to be a bit on the generous side, but generally they fit well. Yours certainly does.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7273

photo
by: Stitchmake...

Review
New Look 0156

photo
by: heathergwo

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details