SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 756 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 157 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/12/11 3:13 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
Lovely basic top! Very nice.
2/28/12 4:25 PM
LynnG said...
Everyone has such glowing reviews for this pattern. I bought it so long ago, but haven't sewn it yet. I really have to get it to the top of the pile. Great job!
2/27/12 10:01 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a very attractive top on you!
11/14/11 9:11 AM
Karen6790 said...
I've lost count of how many times I've sewn this pattern. You got a great result first time out. Be prepared, this pattern is addictive. You'll have a drawer full before you know it.
11/13/11 11:01 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous top and great fit!
11/13/11 9:18 PM
cmarie12 said...
Its nice to see you back reviewing patterns! This top is lovely on you.
11/13/11 8:55 PM
homejewel said...
This is one of my favorite patterns and your finished top shows why. Very nice top!
11/13/11 8:30 PM
21wale said...
Such a fun shirt!
11/13/11 7:31 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Love the colors, great job, I do 3/8" seams also on almost all my KS patterns.
11/13/11 6:08 PM
Renren said...
Gorgeous fabric and top . . . and the tree behind you is spectacular. I have this pattern ... looks like a good one. Must sew.
11/13/11 5:52 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely fit - very professional!
11/13/11 7:23 AM
Aixoise said...
Bingo! Great fit, great style. Nice autumn colors, too. I've used this pattern. K-S does tend to be a bit on the generous side, but generally they fit well. Yours certainly does.
11/12/11 7:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic: bamboo

photo
by: velosewer

Review
McCall's 4394

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

More Info