SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 191
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/12/11 3:13 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said... (2/28/12 4:25 PM) Reply
Lovely basic top! Very nice.
LynnG said... (2/27/12 10:01 AM) Reply
Everyone has such glowing reviews for this pattern. I bought it so long ago, but haven't sewn it yet. I really have to get it to the top of the pile. Great job!
Heatherrique said... (11/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Such a very attractive top on you!
Karen6790 said... (11/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
I've lost count of how many times I've sewn this pattern. You got a great result first time out. Be prepared, this pattern is addictive. You'll have a drawer full before you know it.
becca a said... (11/13/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and great fit!
cmarie12 said... (11/13/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Its nice to see you back reviewing patterns! This top is lovely on you.
homejewel said... (11/13/11 8:30 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns and your finished top shows why. Very nice top!
21wale said... (11/13/11 7:31 PM) Reply
Such a fun shirt!
Teeavilnor said... (11/13/11 6:08 PM) Reply
Love the colors, great job, I do 3/8" seams also on almost all my KS patterns.
renren said... (11/13/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric and top . . . and the tree behind you is spectacular. I have this pattern ... looks like a good one. Must sew.
JPForster said... (11/13/11 7:23 AM) Reply
Lovely fit - very professional!
Aixoise said... (11/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
Bingo! Great fit, great style. Nice autumn colors, too. I've used this pattern. K-S does tend to be a bit on the generous side, but generally they fit well. Yours certainly does.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Vogue Patterns 1351

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details