Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/18/11 11:03 AM) Reply
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
lcdrbetty said... (11/17/11 8:34 AM) Reply
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
Judy Kski said... (11/17/11 6:45 AM) Reply
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
jannw said... (11/17/11 6:14 AM) Reply
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
JillyBe said... (11/17/11 4:58 AM) Reply
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
arianamaniacs said... (11/17/11 2:32 AM) Reply
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details