SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (11/18/11 11:03 AM) Reply
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
lcdrbetty said... (11/17/11 8:34 AM) Reply
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
Judy Kski said... (11/17/11 6:45 AM) Reply
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
jannw said... (11/17/11 6:14 AM) Reply
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
JillyBe said... (11/17/11 4:58 AM) Reply
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
arianamaniacs said... (11/17/11 2:32 AM) Reply
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns 1154

photo
by: janetions

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Double Knit Dress

photo
by: domsticoqn...

Review