SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said...
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
8/12/12 8:26 AM
VivianZ said...
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
11/19/11 8:32 AM
happytobehere said...
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
11/18/11 10:59 AM
Patti B said...
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
11/18/11 10:48 AM
annie11 said...
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
11/18/11 10:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity a2684

photo
by: kathieh9

Review