SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said...
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
11/18/11 10:14 AM
Patti B said...
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
11/18/11 10:48 AM
happytobehere said...
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
11/18/11 10:59 AM
VivianZ said...
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
11/19/11 8:32 AM
dorothyn said...
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
8/12/12 8:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-120

photo
by: Catherine ...

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now