SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
nice looking top
11/20/11 4:29 PM
Barbara V said...
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
11/19/11 9:08 PM
marec said...
What a great basic...I love it.
11/19/11 10:55 AM
BBfromGA said...
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
11/19/11 10:27 AM
marthamyers said...
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
11/19/11 9:36 AM
Sew4Fun said...
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
11/18/11 11:37 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
11/18/11 11:09 PM
Ann Smith said...
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
11/18/11 10:38 PM
Renren said...
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
11/18/11 9:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: twinkle72

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns V1129

photo
by: nohlah

Review