SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said... (11/20/11 4:29 PM) Reply
nice looking top
Barbara V said... (11/19/11 9:08 PM) Reply
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
marec said... (11/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a great basic...I love it.
BBfromGA said... (11/19/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
marthamyers said... (11/19/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
Sew4Fun said... (11/18/11 11:37 PM) Reply
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
sfshaza said... (11/18/11 11:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
Ann Smith said... (11/18/11 10:38 PM) Reply
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
renren said... (11/18/11 9:38 PM) Reply
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details