SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0000 (Debra Zebra Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 190)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 9:23 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
pdiddly said... (11/20/11 4:29 PM) Reply
nice looking top
Barbara V said... (11/19/11 9:08 PM) Reply
Great tops. Nice to have an alternative to the tight turtle neck fit.
marec said... (11/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a great basic...I love it.
BBfromGA said... (11/19/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Great job as always. Love the necklace.
marthamyers said... (11/19/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Such a great top. Functional yet very stylish. I'm thinking this might be flattering on many body types. So I guess I must have this pattern!
Sew4Fun said... (11/18/11 11:37 PM) Reply
A great basic top that I'm sure will be worn a lot. We all need basics in our wardrobe. Good review too, thanks.
sfshaza said... (11/18/11 11:09 PM) Reply
Thanks, Renren and Ann! Renren, Margy and I are pals. I made mine a day or two before she did, but she posted hers here first. She also made the Burda and can address how they differ.
Ann Smith said... (11/18/11 10:38 PM) Reply
A perfect basic. You have your fitting nailed.
renren said... (11/18/11 9:38 PM) Reply
You are definitely Style Arc's American Poster Child. Great job and thanks for showing the altered patterns. (And there are 2 zebras in the gallery at the same time.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 05-2012-122A:BustierDress

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 8 inch (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 8 inch (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details