SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:YasmeenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About YasmeenSstar
Member since: 12/16/10
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/11 1:03 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharp said... (8/19/13 6:41 PM) Reply
Your dress is so pretty! The fabric is luscious!
YasmeenS said... (11/29/11 10:48 PM) Reply
Thanks for all of the compliments! I think you've inspired me to try this pattern again...love the idea to use a knit.
Nancywin said... (11/26/11 1:05 AM) Reply
Really great looking dress! I love your fabric choice and the shorter length really makes it look current.
michalklimer said... (11/25/11 12:37 PM) Reply
Love it, cute cute dress!
becca a said... (11/23/11 10:46 AM) Reply
What a cute dress! I love the collar.
Levone said... (11/22/11 4:38 PM) Reply
This is a really nice dress, really cute. I agree with the knit comment (maybe a nice double knit)...I think that would give you a chance to try it out again.
MNBarb said... (11/22/11 12:16 PM) Reply
I really like this dress. I wonder if it would also work in a stable knit without the zipper for a different look. You could then make it more fitted but have room to move about.
Vintage Joan said... (11/22/11 11:18 AM) Reply
Wow, that's lovely!! Great review, too. :)
Christas said... (11/22/11 9:01 AM) Reply
Super CUTE!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: chenille

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 166414-1000

photo
by: trumbelina

Review