SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Paco Peralta> T Coat (T Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 907 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/11 1:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/11 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 19 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marcia R said...
Tany..Love your coat, stunning. This review led me to your blog, which is excellent. I would like to order the pattern, but am I right in understanding that it does not come with directions. I am interested in the industry technique for finishing the hem.
12/10/11 1:26 PM
Tany said...
Thank you all for your lovely comments!
12/4/11 7:36 AM
Cristinagf said...
Amazing!
12/4/11 2:45 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Gorgeous coat!
12/3/11 10:37 PM
MNBarb said...
I must say that you and your coat look about one thousand times better than the grey version shown on your pattern link. What a beautiful color and you've styled it perfectly!
12/3/11 1:29 PM
marec said...
Thank you for a complete and very helpful review, as well as the gorgeous eye candy of your coat! I was looking at some Paco Peralta patterns recently. This may push me closer. Your coat design is very stylish and your choice of fabric is perfect for the design. Love it.
12/3/11 10:34 AM
Patti B said...
Stunning coat in a gorgeous color. Thanks for an incredibly helpful review.
12/3/11 10:01 AM
marthamyers said...
Wow! Great coat and absolutely fabulous review. Thanks for all the details. I hope to order this pattern soon, now that I know about it! Thanks.
12/3/11 9:03 AM
blue mooney said...
fantastic coat!! Fabric, buttons, it all looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent review. I have this pattern and plan to make it up over Christmas break - so I'll be back again and again to read.
12/3/11 6:48 AM
a life in stitches said...
Lovely coat, the pattern looks great, and the details on your sewing blog are really helpful
12/3/11 5:51 AM
VtMartha said...
Spectacular coat which you wear beautifully!
12/2/11 5:18 PM
BeaJay said...
Great coat - beautiful colour. Thanks for the detailed review.
12/2/11 3:28 PM
Aroura said...
Just gorgeous!
12/2/11 3:18 PM
Renren said...
It is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your carefully crafted coat and review with PR! Love that color, too.
12/2/11 3:01 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
12/2/11 2:19 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Thanks for all the details, it's a gorgeous coat!
12/2/11 2:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1266

photo
by: shermarama

Review
McCall's 5006

photo
by: lexi11

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info