SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Paco Peralta> T Coat (T Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 881 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/11 1:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/11 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 19 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Thanks for all the details, it's a gorgeous coat!
12/2/11 2:12 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
12/2/11 2:19 PM
Renren said...
It is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your carefully crafted coat and review with PR! Love that color, too.
12/2/11 3:01 PM
Aroura said...
Just gorgeous!
12/2/11 3:18 PM
BeaJay said...
Great coat - beautiful colour. Thanks for the detailed review.
12/2/11 3:28 PM
VtMartha said...
Spectacular coat which you wear beautifully!
12/2/11 5:18 PM
a life in stitches said...
Lovely coat, the pattern looks great, and the details on your sewing blog are really helpful
12/3/11 5:51 AM
blue mooney said...
fantastic coat!! Fabric, buttons, it all looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent review. I have this pattern and plan to make it up over Christmas break - so I'll be back again and again to read.
12/3/11 6:48 AM
marthamyers said...
Wow! Great coat and absolutely fabulous review. Thanks for all the details. I hope to order this pattern soon, now that I know about it! Thanks.
12/3/11 9:03 AM
Patti B said...
Stunning coat in a gorgeous color. Thanks for an incredibly helpful review.
12/3/11 10:01 AM
marec said...
Thank you for a complete and very helpful review, as well as the gorgeous eye candy of your coat! I was looking at some Paco Peralta patterns recently. This may push me closer. Your coat design is very stylish and your choice of fabric is perfect for the design. Love it.
12/3/11 10:34 AM
MNBarb said...
I must say that you and your coat look about one thousand times better than the grey version shown on your pattern link. What a beautiful color and you've styled it perfectly!
12/3/11 1:29 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Gorgeous coat!
12/3/11 10:37 PM
Cristinagf said...
Amazing!
12/4/11 2:45 AM
Tany said...
Thank you all for your lovely comments!
12/4/11 7:36 AM
Marcia R said...
Tany..Love your coat, stunning. This review led me to your blog, which is excellent. I would like to order the pattern, but am I right in understanding that it does not come with directions. I am interested in the industry technique for finishing the hem.
12/10/11 1:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now