Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Paco Peralta: T Coat (T Coat) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 865 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 19 people   
Reviewed by:Tany
photo
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/11 1:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/11 2:07 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Thanks for all the details, it's a gorgeous coat!
12/2/11 2:12 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
12/2/11 2:19 PM
Renren said...
It is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your carefully crafted coat and review with PR! Love that color, too.
12/2/11 3:01 PM
Aroura said...
Just gorgeous!
12/2/11 3:18 PM
BeaJay said...
Great coat - beautiful colour. Thanks for the detailed review.
12/2/11 3:28 PM
VtMartha said...
Spectacular coat which you wear beautifully!
12/2/11 5:18 PM
a life in stitches said...
Lovely coat, the pattern looks great, and the details on your sewing blog are really helpful
12/3/11 5:51 AM
blue mooney said...
fantastic coat!! Fabric, buttons, it all looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent review. I have this pattern and plan to make it up over Christmas break - so I'll be back again and again to read.
12/3/11 6:48 AM
marthamyers said...
Wow! Great coat and absolutely fabulous review. Thanks for all the details. I hope to order this pattern soon, now that I know about it! Thanks.
12/3/11 9:03 AM
Patti B said...
Stunning coat in a gorgeous color. Thanks for an incredibly helpful review.
12/3/11 10:01 AM
marec said...
Thank you for a complete and very helpful review, as well as the gorgeous eye candy of your coat! I was looking at some Paco Peralta patterns recently. This may push me closer. Your coat design is very stylish and your choice of fabric is perfect for the design. Love it.
12/3/11 10:34 AM
MNBarb said...
I must say that you and your coat look about one thousand times better than the grey version shown on your pattern link. What a beautiful color and you've styled it perfectly!
12/3/11 1:29 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Gorgeous coat!
12/3/11 10:37 PM
Cristinagf said...
Amazing!
12/4/11 2:45 AM
Tany said...
Thank you all for your lovely comments!
12/4/11 7:36 AM
Marcia R said...
Tany..Love your coat, stunning. This review led me to your blog, which is excellent. I would like to order the pattern, but am I right in understanding that it does not come with directions. I am interested in the industry technique for finishing the hem.
12/10/11 1:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Butterick 5533 Misses' Jacket
photo
Review by marec on 10/31/13
Read Review

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2010-104 skirt
photo
Review by olgarosita on 2/17/13
Read Review

Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 18 )
Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 18 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4989 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )
Butterick 4989 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us