SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8766 (MIsses Dress)

34 more reviews
Viewed 1329 times 
Reviewed by:spirilla
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About spirilla
CA USA
Member since: 7/17/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:12/4/11 4:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
This is a stunning dress. The lace you have is gorgeous.
12/4/11 4:13 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE your dress and the fabric is devine - I love the colour too. You did a great job especially as this is your first dress. Well done. And yes - I think it looks better than the picture - enjoy wearing it at Christmas.
12/4/11 4:20 PM
Donna Likes Golf said...
Beautiful dress and wonderful job on your first dress! I love the fabric. Wear it proudly!
12/4/11 4:36 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is a beautiful dress and you did an amazing job!
12/4/11 5:07 PM
RLL said...
This is beautiful. You will certainly wear it proudly!
12/4/11 5:35 PM
Camerio said...
Very nice fabric and color. Looks wonderful.
12/4/11 6:58 PM
Aroura said...
Oh my goodness, that is gorgeous! the little thumbnail does not do it justice. I can't believe it was your first dress , it looks very professional!
12/4/11 9:28 PM
Bluepine said...
Quite stunning! I just bought this pattern and I'm glad you found it do-able. Your version is inspiring.
12/4/11 10:29 PM
Bluepine said...
Quite stunning! I just bought this pattern and I'm glad you found it do-able. Your version is inspiring.
12/4/11 10:29 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the fabric.
12/4/11 11:13 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a pretty dress! Thanks for the review.
12/5/11 7:16 AM
slmstyle said...
Very pretty dress! I have this pattern in my collection and even the lace fabric for it, but have yet to make it. I just might have to move this one up on my sewing to do list. Thanks for the review and enjoy wearing it for your Christmas party!
12/5/11 6:50 PM
AuntieShel said...
Stunning dress and gorgeous fabric. I bet you look smashing in it!
12/8/11 2:29 PM
Bevy77 said...
Lovely job on that dress. I love the fabric. :)
2/23/12 2:53 PM
Arted said...
This is so beautiful. I love the colors. Good Job!
4/10/12 2:15 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow! I love how you finished the hem, such a nice touch
2/21/13 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 2069

photo
by: sew1moremo...

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now