Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6086 (Misses Tunic Tops)

4 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:Tee Jones Actie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Tee Jones Actie
MD United States
Member since: 1/30/07
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 3:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tee Jones Actie said... (8/8/15 11:08 AM) Reply
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl said... (8/7/15 4:30 PM) Reply
I had a hard time finishing the edges with the given instructions. Which Sandra Betzina Power Sewing Video is it on?
Tee Jones Actie replied...(8/8/15 11:08 AM)
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl replied...(8/8/15 1:57 PM)
Thank you, Tee Jones Actie. I just ordered the book!
thestitcher said... (12/14/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! Ooh I wish I could find some stretch silk. I like the dart positioning on this pattern. Did that work for you?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 1835

photo
by: Vandoels

Review
StyleArc Emma Top

photo
by: caladia

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details