SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Eagle's View> PM 51 (Classic Fur hat)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:Bushbunny
photo

 
 
About Bushbunnystar
Member since: 6/26/10
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 5:47 PM
Last Updated:12/14/11 4:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bushbunny said... (12/14/11 4:48 PM) Reply
Thank you. There are pictures from other angles of this hat on that link as well as in my PR photo album.
MNBarb said... (12/14/11 12:44 PM) Reply
My son and husband have been trapping this fall and I'm loving (and sharing) this review for a skunk skin cap. What fun!
Ginger S. said... (12/14/11 9:34 AM) Reply
Dale, paste and copy the url in the 1st paragraph of the review and you'll see a great picture of the hat. Bushbunny, Great hat! Thanks for the review.
Dale C said... (12/13/11 6:37 PM) Reply
Wish I could see it better. The picture is small. But I love what I see and even though our weather is not cold enough for something like this, I remember having one as a child when we went to Yosemite. I loved it. :) Thanks for the review. Off to look for the pattern company...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review