SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (12/22/11 1:53 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone!
Time4me said... (12/22/11 1:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
marec said... (12/22/11 10:39 AM) Reply
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
Rebecca D said... (12/22/11 6:53 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
Pj3g said... (12/21/11 10:26 PM) Reply
You look fabulous! Great job!
RobinE said... (12/21/11 7:44 PM) Reply
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
kikismama said... (12/21/11 6:45 PM) Reply
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
Debbie Cook said... (12/21/11 6:05 PM) Reply
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-109B

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Simplicity 2907

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details