Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (12/22/11 1:53 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone!
Time4me said... (12/22/11 1:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
marec said... (12/22/11 10:39 AM) Reply
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
Rebecca D said... (12/22/11 6:53 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
Pj3g said... (12/21/11 10:26 PM) Reply
You look fabulous! Great job!
RobinE said... (12/21/11 7:44 PM) Reply
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
kikismama said... (12/21/11 6:45 PM) Reply
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
Debbie Cook said... (12/21/11 6:05 PM) Reply
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sew Simple 1523

photo
by: Nana27

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-117

photo
by: Skaapie

Review