Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Victory Patterns: 1001 (Anouk) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 598 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:dixiediy
photo
About dixiediystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/15/11
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/12 2:31 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 1:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $19.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
What a great dress. Thanks for introducing this new pattern line.
1/1/12 6:00 PM
MNBarb said...
I've never heard of Victory. This dress has such interesting details. You've chosen a fabric with beautiful drape. Nice work!
1/1/12 8:57 PM
Jill Giard said...
Adorable! the dress is so cute on you! Thanks for the review and bringing Victory patterns to my attention!
1/1/12 10:23 PM
VivianZ said...
Cute dress. It looks much better than the pattern illustration. I also like your blog.
1/2/12 8:59 AM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- especially the contrast!
1/2/12 9:16 AM
Sassy T said...
Love the dress. Uber cute.
1/2/12 9:19 AM
dixiediy said...
Thanks everyone! Victory looks pretty cool with the designs they have so far. Reminds me of a more modern version of Colette. I think this dress design has a lot of potential.
1/2/12 12:06 PM
moonthirty said...
Super cute dress, Dixie! I bought 3 of her patterns after reading your review... Excited to try them :)
1/3/12 11:47 AM
nickelc624 said...
I am so in love with your dress...great job!!
1/11/12 4:14 PM
Krista said...
Your dress looks fabulous, nice job! I just discovered this company and am thrilled to see positive reviews--thanks.
1/13/12 1:51 PM
Secretsugar said...
Great review of a very pretty dress. I love how different your version looks from the pattern picture.
2/22/12 10:48 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2455
photo
Review by SeamsFabul... on 8/30/10
Read Review

Butterick 6016 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 6016 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5895
photo
Review by mimi g. on 5/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us