SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1001 (Anouk)

5 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:dixiediy
photo

 
 
About dixiediystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/15/11
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/12 2:31 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Secretsugar said...
Great review of a very pretty dress. I love how different your version looks from the pattern picture.
2/22/12 10:48 AM
Krista said...
Your dress looks fabulous, nice job! I just discovered this company and am thrilled to see positive reviews--thanks.
1/13/12 1:51 PM
nickelc624 said...
I am so in love with your dress...great job!!
1/11/12 4:14 PM
moonthirty said...
Super cute dress, Dixie! I bought 3 of her patterns after reading your review... Excited to try them :)
1/3/12 11:47 AM
dixiediy said...
Thanks everyone! Victory looks pretty cool with the designs they have so far. Reminds me of a more modern version of Colette. I think this dress design has a lot of potential.
1/2/12 12:06 PM
Sassy T said...
Love the dress. Uber cute.
1/2/12 9:19 AM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- especially the contrast!
1/2/12 9:16 AM
VivianZ said...
Cute dress. It looks much better than the pattern illustration. I also like your blog.
1/2/12 8:59 AM
Jill Giard said...
Adorable! the dress is so cute on you! Thanks for the review and bringing Victory patterns to my attention!
1/1/12 10:23 PM
MNBarb said...
I've never heard of Victory. This dress has such interesting details. You've chosen a fabric with beautiful drape. Nice work!
1/1/12 8:57 PM
mm said...
What a great dress. Thanks for introducing this new pattern line.
1/1/12 6:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

More Info