SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2149 (Misses Jackets)

5 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 164 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 2:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/5/14 3:09 PM) Reply
This is so cute on your daughter! Well done!
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/4/12 3:28 PM) Reply
Thank you!
Annette1 said... (1/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
How CUTE! I love the front trim, and your daughter looks BEAUTISSIMO! I think I even have this pattern. THANKS for the inspiration.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (1/3/12 8:11 AM) Reply
I always look forward to seeing what you sew...and this is no exception! What a fun and classy look for her busy workday. I bet customers were asking her where that jacket could be found in the store!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 9:53 PM) Reply
Great look! How fun for you to create a snappy work outfit for your daughter! I love it...
VirginiasDghter said... (1/2/12 5:44 PM) Reply
I agree. Gotta have a little sparkle and shine in your life. Your daughter looks so cute in this jacket. To be honest, I had not paid much attention to this jacket pattern before now. As always.....nice work!
SewWil said... (1/2/12 12:19 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric / pattern match. Your daughter looks great in her new jacket.
cleverkitty said... (1/2/12 11:27 AM) Reply
This is so sharp, I love the trim and your right it is festive. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. She looks adorable and proud of her new jacket.
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/2/12 7:32 AM) Reply
So festive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details