SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2149 (Misses Jackets)

3 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 267
Favored by: 153 people
patterns reviewed: 256
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 2:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
So festive!
1/2/12 7:32 AM
cleverkitty said...
This is so sharp, I love the trim and your right it is festive. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. She looks adorable and proud of her new jacket.
1/2/12 11:27 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect fabric / pattern match. Your daughter looks great in her new jacket.
1/2/12 12:19 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
I agree. Gotta have a little sparkle and shine in your life. Your daughter looks so cute in this jacket. To be honest, I had not paid much attention to this jacket pattern before now. As always.....nice work!
1/2/12 5:44 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great look! How fun for you to create a snappy work outfit for your daughter! I love it...
1/2/12 9:53 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
I always look forward to seeing what you sew...and this is no exception! What a fun and classy look for her busy workday. I bet customers were asking her where that jacket could be found in the store!
1/3/12 8:11 AM
Annette1 said...
How CUTE! I love the front trim, and your daughter looks BEAUTISSIMO! I think I even have this pattern. THANKS for the inspiration.
1/3/12 11:10 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thank you!
1/4/12 3:28 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so cute on your daughter! Well done!
1/5/14 3:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review