Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 431 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/12 1:13 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
Looks great! Nora :)
1/6/12 2:03 PM
Laurie Lou said...
I'm liking your whole outfit. Isn't it great to find a feature on a pattern that fits so well...it will be your TNT pattern I bet. Cute boots too!
1/6/12 2:56 PM
Ejegmama said...
Thanks, they are my tnt boots. I'm sure going to try to use it for other things. I've made so many shirts with funny arms its really not even funny.
1/6/12 3:29 PM
karen n said...
I agree that the shoulders, arms and upper body are all really great right out of the envelope. Like your tunic length a lot. Love those slits!
1/6/12 5:12 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice. I have this pattern, and you've inspired me to make it. Thanks for the review!
1/7/12 11:15 AM
marec said...
Terrific tunic and the entire outfit looks warm, stylish and comfy. Perfect!
1/7/12 11:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
Very cute tunic--you have inspired me to take a second look at this pattern.
1/7/12 12:12 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Very cute!
11/15/13 5:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

No Pattern Used apron Apron
photo
Review by hongkongsh... on 12/17/07
Read Review

Butterick 5954 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5954 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2818 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12 )
McCalls 2818 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2724
photo
Review by TheHomeEco... on 8/26/09
Read Review

Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size Birth-24 months) )
Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size Birth-24 months) )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Favorite Purse Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Favorite Purse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us