SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 102 (Thalia Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
1/9/12 2:15 AM
AndreaSews said...
Love the style & look on you. :)
1/9/12 9:43 AM
marec said...
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
1/9/12 11:00 AM
DorothyK said...
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
1/9/12 4:05 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
1/9/12 5:18 PM
RMJ said...
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
1/9/12 8:01 PM
lamstu said...
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
1/9/12 11:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look great. Well done.
1/10/12 1:03 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
1/10/12 1:50 AM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
1/10/12 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now