SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 102 (Thalia Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (1/10/12 2:23 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
Knitters Delight said... (1/10/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
FreyaStark said... (1/10/12 1:03 AM) Reply
They look great. Well done.
lamstu said... (1/9/12 11:14 PM) Reply
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
RMJ said... (1/9/12 8:01 PM) Reply
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
Laurie Lou said... (1/9/12 5:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
DorothyK said... (1/9/12 4:05 PM) Reply
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
marec said... (1/9/12 11:00 AM) Reply
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
AndreaSews said... (1/9/12 9:43 AM) Reply
Love the style & look on you. :)
jenleeC said... (1/9/12 2:15 AM) Reply
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

New Look 6470

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: irmartin

Review