SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 

66 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:LaFemmeBella
photo

 
 
About LaFemmeBella
Member since: 12/8/11
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/12 4:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MKLittle said... (4/9/12 11:35 PM) Reply
I've made view B & D, but I really love how it looks with sleeves on you. Great Job! I will definitely try to make another one w/ long sleeves.
Dynamo said... (1/10/12 10:49 AM) Reply
What a great first project! When choosing a pattern size I measure the actual pattern pieces and then factor in the amount of ease that I want.
LaFemmeBella said... (1/10/12 9:42 AM) Reply
Thanks so much everyone...I'm glad to have found this site, it's very inspiring, and I'm definitely looking forward to sewing lots more :-)
slmstyle said... (1/10/12 1:28 AM) Reply
Great dress! I made this dress too and it is HUGE and I have never worn it after all that work. After seeing your version, I might have revisit it 'cause I LOVE it on you! Congrats on your first project!
portercs said... (1/9/12 11:21 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! It looks great on you.
sewmytime said... (1/9/12 9:32 PM) Reply
Congrats! It's a beautiful dress and you look gorgeous!
SewOm said... (1/9/12 9:27 PM) Reply
Congratulations! Its a great dress. Here's hoping you make many more.
prttynpnk said... (1/9/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Lovely work. What's next?
MissyBelle said... (1/9/12 8:50 PM) Reply
A great dress out of the gates. Keep up the good work.
CraftAddict said... (1/9/12 5:02 PM) Reply
wonderful job for your first "completed" garment (i have lots of incomplete beginner projects i've never gone back to lol!) and congrats on your 1st review! the dress looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6241

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review