SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1133 (Plain & Simple Fitted T Redux)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 667 times 
Reviewed by:Pollycotton
photo

 
 
About Pollycottonstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/9/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 0:28 AM
Last Updated:1/22/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Thanks for the review! I have ordered this pattern and look forward to trying it out:-)
1/15/12 2:41 AM
barebear said...
What a great basic tshirt. I need to start making more of these. Definitely going to check out this pattern now. Thanks!
1/21/12 11:37 AM
moushka said...
How great to know that this pattern fits well in a larger size. Yours looks terrific. I can't imagine anything more useful than a well-fitting T-shirt pattern. Thanks for the review.
1/21/12 3:12 PM
LauraM62 said...
Great staple shirt! I have that pattern on the way now, ordered it for just that reason great staple knit shirts for my daughter ... thanks for sharing!
1/29/12 3:37 PM
sewme47 said...
I just found your review--don't know how I missed it. Very cute top...makes me want to sew up a striped one jist like yours!
4/7/12 6:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6035

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now