SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Brensan Studios> BSS109 (Mt. Fuji Jacket)

Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:terrilee
photo

 
 
About terrilee
CO USA
Member since: 3/31/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 8:26 AM
Last Updated:1/17/12 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Wow! Gorgeous and so creative, I love every detail!
1/20/12 8:02 PM
Karendee said...
Thank you so much for fixing the pic on this beautiful jacket. I was quite anxious to see your finished project and it did not disappoint! Beautiful!
1/18/12 3:11 PM
JillyBe said...
Beautiful! Great job of piecing a fun look together.
1/18/12 4:48 AM
marthamyers said...
Cool use of coordinating fabrics. Looks fun to wear too.
1/17/12 8:52 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
That's an interesting pattern and you used such wonderful fabrics, I also like the way you arranged them! I love the fact you don't keep it in the closet just for special occasions, an every day wear to jeans is wonderful!
1/17/12 2:30 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!!! I am so glad I nagged you to see that. It is really beautiful.
1/16/12 6:23 PM
terrilee said...
JEF -- You are brilliant. Here's the link http://i1159.photobucket.com/albums/p621/sewingupastorm/DSCN0334.jpg
1/16/12 4:39 PM
JEF said...
I am not sure what step in the review process you have to put a photo in for it to enlarge. However, if you put a link into your review to an online photo place like photo bucket, then we will be able see a bigger picture of your pretty jacket.
1/16/12 8:07 AM
terrilee said...
Thanks for your comments. I added another picture but the thumbnail on that one won't enlarge either. It's a JPG file.
1/15/12 11:40 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Looks beautiful and love that style.
1/15/12 10:13 AM
no7262 said...
Beautiful! Nora :)
1/15/12 10:05 AM
JEF said...
Love it. Can you please add another photo since the thumbnail doesn't enlarge and I really would love to see a bigger picture?
1/15/12 9:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8757

photo
by: chenille

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2010-133

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

More Info