SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-02 (05-2007-02)

Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
Friend of PR

About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 9:43 PM
Last Updated:4/7/15 3:18 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Linda63 said... (4/8/15 8:15 PM) Reply
The collar, the sleeves and the color make a very nice blouse. It fits you well. The collar is perfect, collars are not an easy task. Bravo.
msschiel said... (4/7/15 8:16 PM) Reply
Very cute and stylish! I love the color.
Lori V said... (3/4/12 11:05 AM) Reply
Great new shirt, wonderful waist detail
blue mooney said... (3/4/12 7:23 AM) Reply
That's a nice pattern, and cute fabric! I've made this, too, and can tell you that the darts are just crazy the way they're positioned. It's unusual for Ottobre.
Levone said... (3/4/12 3:58 AM) Reply
Love your latest shirt! I like the casing/waist detail.
helenkosings said... (1/27/12 3:53 PM) Reply
I adore this particular print and am delighted to see it sewn into something other than a skirt! Good job.
MNBarb said... (1/27/12 1:01 PM) Reply
I love your rayon jammies in this beautiful blue fabric. Yes, it was high time if you were wearing pregnancy nightwear. I hope you threw them in the trash! Now you have something lovely for sleeping or lounging.
swany said... (1/27/12 9:14 AM) Reply
Very nice
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6250

by: CounttyGir...

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details