SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V2913 (Sandra Betzina trouser)

Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:irmartin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About irmartinstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/12 4:06 PM
Last Updated:2/16/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Another pair of great looking pants on you! Kudos & nice sewing!
2/16/12 4:24 PM
RLL said...
Those look wonderful. Thanks for the heads up on this pattern.
2/16/12 4:47 PM
Barbara R said...
I'm always looking for good pants patterns! Thanks for the great review.
2/16/12 4:48 PM
DianasThread said...
Great pants!
2/16/12 5:14 PM
Sassy T said...
Look great.
2/16/12 6:20 PM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in these pants! They fit you just the way a good pair of trousers should. Make more!
2/16/12 6:36 PM
Annette1 said...
Great-looking pants! I've had this pattern for a long time, but have never made the pants. I really like yours. :o)
2/17/12 0:31 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I agree it is a good idea to try a few different patterns till you find the one that best suits your body type. They are all cut just slightly differently!
2/17/12 4:55 AM
Karine said...
Pants look great - you've really mastered pants fitting! Glad to know about this pattern too.
2/17/12 8:15 AM
Lynn67 said...
I made these too, and love them. Yours look great. I agree with you about the waistband - much easier to get a snug fit with 3 pieces.
2/17/12 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Butterick 5415

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review

Pattern