SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
2/3/12 10:45 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
2/3/12 1:56 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
2/3/12 11:32 PM
jenleeC said...
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
2/4/12 0:25 AM
pdiddly said...
very sweet
2/4/12 1:41 AM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
2/4/12 2:37 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
2/4/12 7:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew Sewing for Toddlers

photo
by: KAHooke

Review