SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
2/4/12 7:24 AM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
2/4/12 2:37 AM
pdiddly said...
very sweet
2/4/12 1:41 AM
jenleeC said...
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
2/4/12 0:25 AM
Jrhee said...
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
2/3/12 11:32 PM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
2/3/12 1:56 PM
ArtAttack said...
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
2/3/12 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Burda 7658

photo
by: julliams

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review