SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
2/3/12 10:45 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
2/3/12 1:56 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
2/3/12 11:32 PM
jenleeC said...
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
2/4/12 0:25 AM
pdiddly said...
very sweet
2/4/12 1:41 AM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
2/4/12 2:37 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
2/4/12 7:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6513

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 9648

photo
by: kidmd

Review