Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 244038-1002 (Dog collar for all seasons) - Type:Pets    printable version
Viewed 201 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 11:03 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 11:49 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudyMac said...
These are so cute! Where did you get the collar parts? I would love to make my dogs some stylin' collars.
2/5/12 1:36 AM
NhiHuynh said...
I believe that I got the plastic buckle, d ring and slider from strapworks.com. Make sure you get the contour buckle.
2/5/12 1:45 AM
tess said...
What a great idea! they all look really good!
2/5/12 6:13 AM
no7262 said...
Very nice! I want to make a harness for my dog. I'm gonna have to look into this! Nora :)
2/5/12 6:50 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Those are adorable! Is his name Waffle? That's so cute!
2/5/12 9:08 AM
AndreaSews said...
How adorable! I LOVE these, and must make some for our Goldie.
2/5/12 9:12 AM
NhiHuynh said...
thanks everyone. Yes, my dog's name is Waffle. You can see pics of him in my other reviews. I have him in two costume reviews and a review for a dog bed.
2/5/12 6:27 PM
Dale C said...
Cute collars.
2/5/12 7:21 PM
MissCelie said...
Cute! I was looking at the fun collars at my pet store and they are crazy expensive
6/8/12 5:50 AM
LynnG said...
How cute!!
4/4/13 12:31 PM
Renren said...
Happy 5th Birthday, Waffle! I love your new collar! Maybe my doggy will get one soon, thanks to the tutorial.
4/4/13 1:32 PM
Dee2 said...
Great idea--would make a nice project for shelter pets too.
4/4/13 1:35 PM
RLL said...
OMG I love these. How brilliant of you!
4/4/13 2:32 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great idea to keep your dog "in season." He'll be stylin'!
4/4/13 10:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

No Pattern Used grand-daughter quilt
photo
Review by lvs2sew on 12/26/12
Read Review

Simplicity 4055 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 4055 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size )
Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 3130 Women's Shirt
photo
Review by 1SewSweet on 1/25/14
Read Review

Oliver + S Library Dress Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S Library Dress Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us