SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS010BP (Birthday Party Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:J Wo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About J Wostar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/5/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 3:58 AM
Last Updated:2/5/12 4:26 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Keyboard Carol said...
You've sold me on the pattern. Loved your choice of fabric and buttons!
3/8/12 9:42 AM
J Wo said...
Thanks everyone! This is such a pretty dress and I am sure it will be perfect for VivianZ's grand-daughter.
2/8/12 4:02 AM
VivianZ said...
My first grand daughter is going to be born in May, this is such a cute inspiration. Thanks for the review
2/7/12 7:47 PM
mtnbluebird said...
So cute. So simple yet so classy. Beautiful job of sewing.
2/6/12 12:09 PM
21wale said...
Really lovely!
2/5/12 9:25 PM
Vintage Joan said...
So pretty!! Wonderful review. :)
2/5/12 4:14 PM
Christas said...
Your sewing is absolutely impeccable. This little dress is so pretty. I love the button choice with the fabric.... very nice!
2/5/12 9:28 AM
SewSho said...
Super pretty and the buttons r perfect! I can never sew those tiny curves either, will have to give the freezer paper method a try:)
2/5/12 7:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

More Info
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

More Info
Drafted from RTW 0001

photo
by: Mosews2

Review