SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ741 (Easy Silhouette Jacket)

Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/12 2:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celticstitcher said...
what a goegeous jacket, I was really disappointed when I saw the original pattern, your version is much better - love it :-)
2/11/12 2:42 PM
sew2little said...
Very pretty rendition of this pattern. I love this pattern line.
2/11/12 5:48 PM
MaryDB said...
Gorgeous! Thanks for the review.
2/11/12 7:30 PM
Lynnelle said...
This jacket has been on my list to sew for years. Thanks for the inspiration. Your version is beautiful.
2/11/12 7:59 PM
pdiddly said...
wonderful jacket love the creative parts
2/12/12 4:28 AM
ClioBklyn said...
That is one cute jacket! I bet you'll feel happy every time you slip it on.
2/12/12 9:16 AM
Judy Kski said...
There is a whole lot of love and attention to detail that went into this bed jacket. Share it with everyone. Don't keep it at home.
2/12/12 10:23 AM
tgm and Kittys said...
Oh that turned out cute. : )
2/13/12 7:40 AM
sewbehind said...
That is a beautiful jacket. I love the changes you made to it. Makes it look like a totally different jacket than the one on the pattern envelope. The one on the pattern envelope looks very boxy and roomy and yours looks fitted.
2/13/12 10:21 AM
allycovey said...
THat is beautiful and looks like something I would see on sewing with Nancy very beautiful you did a wonderful job.
2/15/12 3:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now