SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ741 (Easy Silhouette Jacket)

Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/12 2:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said...
THat is beautiful and looks like something I would see on sewing with Nancy very beautiful you did a wonderful job.
2/15/12 3:14 PM
sewbehind said...
That is a beautiful jacket. I love the changes you made to it. Makes it look like a totally different jacket than the one on the pattern envelope. The one on the pattern envelope looks very boxy and roomy and yours looks fitted.
2/13/12 10:21 AM
tgm and Kittys said...
Oh that turned out cute. : )
2/13/12 7:40 AM
Judy Kski said...
There is a whole lot of love and attention to detail that went into this bed jacket. Share it with everyone. Don't keep it at home.
2/12/12 10:23 AM
ClioBklyn said...
That is one cute jacket! I bet you'll feel happy every time you slip it on.
2/12/12 9:16 AM
pdiddly said...
wonderful jacket love the creative parts
2/12/12 4:28 AM
Lynnelle said...
This jacket has been on my list to sew for years. Thanks for the inspiration. Your version is beautiful.
2/11/12 7:59 PM
MaryDB said...
Gorgeous! Thanks for the review.
2/11/12 7:30 PM
sew2little said...
Very pretty rendition of this pattern. I love this pattern line.
2/11/12 5:48 PM
Celticstitcher said...
what a goegeous jacket, I was really disappointed when I saw the original pattern, your version is much better - love it :-)
2/11/12 2:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

No Pattern Used Pillow Cover

photo
by: Renren

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2009-122

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now