SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 0134152 (Pantalon droit avec d├ęcoupes)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in Jeans Contest Contest
Viewed 720 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/12 7:54 PM
Last Updated:2/16/12 9:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Wow!
3/2/12 9:11 PM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful jeans and creative sewing! Congratulations on the contest win!
3/1/12 10:37 PM
wordchick said...
Wow...great job and very creative! Congratulations!!
2/28/12 8:34 AM
Margaret said...
Great jeans! I love the embellished fabric and all the topstitching!
2/21/12 8:44 AM
annakeeton said...
Fun jeans.
2/17/12 6:28 AM
sfshaza said...
LOL. Annette, you crack me up! Yes, I used the felting machine to texturize the denim. It's way way way too much fun!
2/17/12 0:36 AM
Annette1 said...
I am absolutely PEA GREEN. I LOVE this pattern, and when you first told me about this pattern line, I bought it IMMEDIATELY. However, it would take a LOT of alterations to fit my FAT ***. You look like a DREAM in these jeans! I like ALL THREE PAIRS. What are you waitin' on? Where's the fourth? :o) Do you mean you used your felting machine to make the contrasting fabric?
2/17/12 0:27 AM
JillyBe said...
Fabulously Unique!
2/16/12 10:42 PM
Marge99 said...
Those jeans are fantastic!
2/16/12 3:45 PM
marthamyers said...
These are such great pants on you. Love all the top-stitching and embellished fabric.
2/16/12 9:32 AM
cairncrew said...
Oh I am so loving those pants! Great job and the back pockets are really cute. BTW, the shoes look like they were made to go with those jeans. Someone needs to get these patterns reissued! :)
2/16/12 8:02 AM
mm said...
Get the shoes! The pants are wonderful too. We need a PR wake for AB patterns.
2/16/12 6:11 AM
DorothyK said...
These pants are fabulous. I love all the versions. Love the faux fly. You look gorgeous with your new hairdo.
2/16/12 0:09 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
These are way cool looking jeans, very interesting design details, love all your topstitching and self made fabric contrasts.
2/16/12 0:02 AM
Raye Ann said...
These are unique and well done! They really fit your style. I had seen your blog post from the navy pair and admired them then.
2/15/12 11:50 PM
RMJ said...
These are so unique. I really like the angled front pockets. I look forward to your blog post about this version.
2/15/12 11:17 PM
mhoutz said...
Fabulous...and oh so funky! Love the black and white contrast.
2/15/12 11:11 PM
treefrog said...
Awesome! You've done a fantastic job with the stitching and embellishing. I really like the design of these - so different from the 'standard fair'. I might have to chase this pattern down...
2/15/12 10:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 3: Dress 2

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
Simplicity 8826

photo
by: beanchor

Review