Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews: 175 (patterns: 142)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Qeteshu said... (5/4/12 0:59 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
Margaret said... (3/4/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
sewingformeWP said... (3/4/12 6:28 AM) Reply
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
annakeeton said... (3/2/12 6:17 AM) Reply
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
pdiddly said... (3/1/12 4:03 PM) Reply
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
mtnbluebird said... (3/1/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
petro said... (2/29/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
sew2006 said... (2/29/12 12:07 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
marec said... (2/29/12 11:17 AM) Reply
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-113

photo
by: hoyhoy

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details