SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews written: 158
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Qeteshu said... (5/4/12 0:59 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
Margaret said... (3/4/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
sewingformeWP said... (3/4/12 6:28 AM) Reply
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
annakeeton said... (3/2/12 6:17 AM) Reply
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
pdiddly said... (3/1/12 4:03 PM) Reply
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
mtnbluebird said... (3/1/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
petro said... (2/29/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
sew2006 said... (2/29/12 12:07 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
marec said... (2/29/12 11:17 AM) Reply
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3299

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1016

photo
by: velosewer

Review