SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
2/29/12 11:17 AM
sew2006 said...
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
2/29/12 12:07 PM
VtMartha said...
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
2/29/12 12:33 PM
petro said...
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
2/29/12 1:24 PM
VtMartha said...
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
2/29/12 2:38 PM
mtnbluebird said...
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
3/1/12 10:40 AM
pdiddly said...
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
3/1/12 4:03 PM
annakeeton said...
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
3/2/12 6:17 AM
sewingformeWP said...
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
3/4/12 6:28 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
3/4/12 3:51 PM
Qeteshu said...
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
5/4/12 0:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now