SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 62 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said... (4/17/12 7:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
Mufffet said... (3/5/12 9:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
Sharon1952 said... (3/4/12 4:31 PM) Reply
Very flattering!
KathySews said... (2/29/12 10:37 PM) Reply
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
marec said... (2/27/12 10:42 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
cairncrew said... (2/27/12 8:03 AM) Reply
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
CallMeSu said... (2/27/12 1:06 AM) Reply
Very nice.
nicegirl said... (2/26/12 11:56 PM) Reply
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
BeaJay said... (2/26/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/26/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
bananaoil said... (2/26/12 8:02 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
jlg said... (2/26/12 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2327

photo
by: JudieL

Review
McCall's 6699

photo
by: Bendy

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details