SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 692 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Very nice on you.
2/26/12 5:04 PM
bananaoil said...
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
2/26/12 8:02 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
2/26/12 9:01 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
2/26/12 10:32 PM
nicegirl said...
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
2/26/12 11:56 PM
CallMeSu said...
Very nice.
2/27/12 1:06 AM
cairncrew said...
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
2/27/12 8:03 AM
marec said...
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
2/27/12 10:42 AM
KathySews said...
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
2/29/12 10:37 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering!
3/4/12 4:31 PM
Mufffet said...
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
3/5/12 9:44 PM
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said...
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
4/17/12 7:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6513

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review