SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said...
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
4/17/12 7:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
3/5/12 9:44 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering!
3/4/12 4:31 PM
KathySews said...
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
2/29/12 10:37 PM
marec said...
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
2/27/12 10:42 AM
cairncrew said...
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
2/27/12 8:03 AM
CallMeSu said...
Very nice.
2/27/12 1:06 AM
nicegirl said...
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
2/26/12 11:56 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
2/26/12 10:32 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
2/26/12 9:01 PM
bananaoil said...
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
2/26/12 8:02 PM
jlg said...
Very nice on you.
2/26/12 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5559

photo
by: stonecutte...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now