Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 572 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 82 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 5:30 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 8:04 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.16 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.16  List Price: $18.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bananaoil said...
It looks VERY cute. The fabric choices are spot on.
2/26/12 8:10 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress looks great on you! I love the fabric combination.
2/26/12 8:26 PM
Curly26 said...
I really love this dress. As allows AWESOME...
2/26/12 8:31 PM
cmcarr said...
Pretty dress and pretty name. That happens to be my name also.
2/26/12 9:53 PM
SewOm said...
I like the print/solid combo. The dress looks really good on you.
2/26/12 10:32 PM
BeaJay said...
Love the bright fabric. And having the sleeves as a solid colour adds to the great look.
2/26/12 10:37 PM
4u2cme said...
I love the fabric selection. The dress looks very nice on you.
2/26/12 11:28 PM
Christas said...
I've commented on Flickr, but just thought I would add that I love the solid color sleeves with the floral fabric of the dress. Your dress looks so nice on you.
2/27/12 0:12 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely looking dress, love the contrasting sleeve detail.
2/27/12 3:11 AM
GodsgirlT said...
I LOVE this dress! In my head I am always trying to decide how to contrast fabric - this is my kinda pattern. This is challis? It looks so sturdy. You wear it well!
2/27/12 11:22 AM
Robin Denning said...
I just looove this dress on you. The colors and the color-blocking are so flattering. Sorry it is not as comfortable as some of your other creations, but it really is a looker.
2/28/12 8:59 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! Great choice in fabrics.
3/5/12 2:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by margy.64 on 1/4/14
Read Review

Sis Boom Betsey Apron Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Betsey Apron Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Wild Ginger PMB3: Plaid Jacket
photo
Review by Rustybobn on 10/1/04
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Fitting DVD
Pants Fitting DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6257 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
New Look 6257 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6838 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6838 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us