SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> . (Leah Lounge Pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 141 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/12 8:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
qz said...
wow... these are gorgeous on you. Definately a keeper. Did you make the Linda pants? can you compare the fit?
3/4/12 5:05 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely pants and yellow does look good on you
3/3/12 4:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. Yellow is lovely. We should probably all wear more of it. If you are looking for good pants patterns, you should try Burda (envelope) patterns - their pants patterns have a good reputation, and I have been very happy with the ones I've tried.
3/2/12 4:29 PM
Nan Kay said...
Pant looks great, I found I had to raise the waist! High hip left a lot of me uncovered.
3/2/12 12:32 PM
marec said...
These are lovely pants and yes, you seem to glow in yellow :-)
3/2/12 11:03 AM
nicegirl said...
I want to see your chakra portrait! LOL Very cute outfit. The pants are a great fit.
3/2/12 10:48 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants! This is a great fabric choice for them.
3/2/12 8:30 AM
momsurfing said...
nice fit, pretty fabric
3/2/12 7:55 AM
pdiddly said...
love them
3/2/12 7:27 AM
RLL said...
Nice fit on the slacks and you look very soft and fresh in the yellow. I mean this all in a good way. Very pretty.
3/2/12 6:08 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Your pants are way, way better than your inspiration pair. I love them.
3/2/12 2:25 AM
lynny said...
Well fitted pants and a gorgeous choice of fabric.
3/2/12 1:43 AM
ArtAttack said...
I've seen this fabric...it's very cute and the pants look great...super fit
3/1/12 10:42 PM
brissie71 said...
Absolutely gorgeous pants and the yellow looks beautiful on you. Your friends must have known what they were talking about.
3/1/12 10:42 PM
Calama said...
Love the fabric choice, and it looks awesome on you.
3/1/12 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

More Info