SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7881 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

30 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:wordchick
photo

 
 
About wordchickstar
Member since: 3/31/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 12:19 PM
Last Updated:3/2/12 12:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
Very nice!
1/6/14 8:47 PM
jenleeC said...
Your pants look great! I must have another go at this pattern and see if I can get the fit a little better second time around.
3/5/12 7:32 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are beautiful and look so RTW!! Thanks for the review - I am getting the pattern.
3/4/12 2:47 PM
Marge99 said...
Excellent fit!
3/4/12 10:18 AM
blue mooney said...
This is a fantastic pattern, and you did a beautiful job with your pants!
3/4/12 7:33 AM
wordchick said...
Thanks to all of you for the encouragement! I do love the slacks...I think the pattern is fantastic!
3/4/12 5:43 AM
poppykettle said...
GREAT pants. They look perfect!
3/4/12 3:47 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Wow! Amazing fit. I need to dig this pattern out of my stash and give them a try.
3/4/12 3:13 AM
barebear said...
What a great pair of pants! Pants are hard, and I'm impressed by your fit. Nice job. :)
3/4/12 0:47 AM
Sue Anfang said...
I love them, you did a beautiful job of both fit and construction. They look very expensive!!!
3/3/12 7:00 PM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous fitting trousers.
3/3/12 4:15 PM
JoyceP said...
Great job!! I love this pattern, too, and thought I was getting a pretty good fit. Your excellent craftsmanship is an incentive to do just a little bit more :-)
3/3/12 9:22 AM
tess said...
Great pants they fit you beautifully!
3/3/12 4:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart!
3/3/12 0:12 AM
Athene said...
A fabulous fit - great pants.
3/3/12 0:04 AM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful trousers!
3/2/12 10:45 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
I may have to get this one next sale! Very nice work!
3/2/12 8:58 PM
VogueMistress said...
Great fit! They look wonderful.
3/2/12 8:29 PM
sew2little said...
Perfect fit, beautiful fabric, classic style--these pants rock!
3/2/12 4:58 PM
brissie71 said...
What a lovely pair of pants. Love the fabric and the fit is perfect! Well done.
3/2/12 2:47 PM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in this lovely, classic pair of wool pants. You will wear these to death.
3/2/12 2:41 PM
Dynamo said...
I can see why you want to make more of these! The fit is terrific. I really enjoyed checking out your blog.
3/2/12 2:34 PM
RLL said...
Oh my! dont they look great! Super job.
3/2/12 1:08 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
3/2/12 12:59 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
They love beautiful. Great fit and nice fabric.
3/2/12 12:40 PM
loti said...
Love those pants, they look great.
3/2/12 12:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now