SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 118 (Fault Lines)

3 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:lcdrbetty
photo

 
 
About lcdrbettystar
TX USA
Member since: 4/10/10
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/12 10:21 AM
Last Updated:3/12/12 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lcdrbetty using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (3/19/12 12:43 PM) Reply
Great pairing of pattern in fabric with this special pattern. I especially like the cut of the undershirt, and the fit changes you made. Well done!
AuntieShel said... (3/14/12 1:13 PM) Reply
Oh, this is beautiful and you look fabulous in it!
sfshaza said... (3/13/12 9:52 PM) Reply
These pieces really look great on you!
Mary M. Mohr said... (3/13/12 3:58 PM) Reply
You have done a great job here combining Dianne's pattern with lovely fabrics, and it looks wonderful on you.
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 11:02 AM) Reply
Great review and these pieces look great on you. I love the mixing of prints.
Rebecca D said... (3/13/12 7:11 AM) Reply
Love both these pieces and appreciate the helpful review. This has long been on my pile of 'maybe one day.' Great job.
marec said... (3/13/12 1:10 AM) Reply
I was just meandering through the ReVisions website and dreaming of the patterns. Your work here is wonderful! Thanks so much for a helpful review, and info on where to buy that great fabric. :-)
jenleeC said... (3/12/12 7:02 PM) Reply
Great review and lovely photos! You did it!! Congratulations....there will be no holding you back now you have the process mastered.
LynnG said... (3/12/12 3:10 PM) Reply
Very unique outfit. Like it very much.
lcdrbetty said... (3/12/12 2:59 PM) Reply
Betty's own comment: Finally, after few tears & screams, and with excellent help from jenleeC (God bless her), Think I finally got this right. Let me know if I did not...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-111

photo
by: martinalic...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details