SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:S I G R I D
photo

 
 
About S I G R I Dstar
MN
Member since: 2/19/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:3/11/12 12:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
They are fantastic!
3/11/12 1:25 PM
marec said...
Nice job!!
3/11/12 1:31 PM
Ejegmama said...
Those look great.
3/11/12 1:36 PM
JEF said...
Excellent!!!
3/11/12 2:01 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your jeans. The denim you chose is a great colour.
3/11/12 2:11 PM
Pamaro said...
Great looking jeans. Isn't it such a sense of accomplishment to complete your first pair of jeans? Yay!
3/11/12 3:19 PM
Stephanie C. said...
They look amazing! Your blog was fun to read, too!
3/11/12 5:13 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic jeans! They fit beautifully. Your blog post is hilarious. We'll be coveting a pair of jeans that look and fit like yours. :-)
3/11/12 5:44 PM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely! You got a great fit. I am going to make another pair this week. Actually, have enough ideas to make about 10 more pairs:)
3/11/12 6:16 PM
S I G R I D said...
Thanks everyone! yes, it's so empowering to make that first pair of jeans!
3/11/12 6:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! I'm later to the party than you...just received my Jalie in the mail. Thanks for the great review...I'll be looking at it again soon!
3/11/12 8:16 PM
Terri A said...
These are so nice - wow!
3/12/12 2:38 AM
dingyadi said...
wow! Fantastic jeans. They look fabulous.
3/12/12 6:50 AM
mochimo said...
Great jeans! They look so good and the fit is perfect.
3/12/12 9:22 AM
Levone said...
Great looking jeans! I finally made my order today for this pattern before the sale ends at Fabric.com. I hope my version turns out as great as yours!
3/12/12 3:31 PM
pdiddly said...
brilliant job - I have to this pattern in my stash so must get going
3/12/12 6:17 PM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
3/12/12 7:44 PM
MNBarb said...
Super cute on you, and your first attempt! Much can be done with this great pattern.
3/22/12 4:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8096

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review