SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fauxgetaboutitstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
3/12/12 8:06 PM
marec said...
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
3/13/12 1:19 AM
tess said...
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
3/13/12 5:34 AM
Sanibelle said...
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
3/13/12 6:24 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
3/13/12 10:25 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
3/13/12 10:41 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
3/13/12 12:32 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
4/8/12 2:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: marec

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now