SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
Friend of PR

About fauxgetaboutitstar
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jrhee said... (4/8/12 2:47 AM) Reply
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
Ripple Dandelion said... (3/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:41 AM) Reply
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:25 AM) Reply
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
Sanibelle said... (3/13/12 6:24 AM) Reply
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
tess said... (3/13/12 5:34 AM) Reply
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
marec said... (3/13/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
FreyaStark said... (3/12/12 8:06 PM) Reply
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member