Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Elle pant thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 887 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 126 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 3:38 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
You are on a roll with making really cute garments! These look fantastic.
3/12/12 4:19 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
These pants look great on you!
3/12/12 7:01 PM
mhk3boys said...
Great fit!
3/12/12 9:45 PM
Cowtown Karen said...
I have got to try StyleArc! Great pants!
3/12/12 10:12 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants!
3/12/12 11:06 PM
Erin D said...
Really cute-you are inspiring me to take the skinny pants plunge. Thanks for the fabric information.
3/12/12 11:39 PM
VivianZ said...
They are great pants. I currently have a project for skinny pants where I was going to morph together 3 patterns, as 2 had the skinny leg and one I know fit in the hips, soooo. If that doesn't work I will have to give Style Arc a try, as I am also 5'2".
3/13/12 9:28 AM
VivianZ said...
They are great pants. I currently have a project for skinny pants where I was going to morph together 3 patterns, as 2 had the skinny leg and one I know fit in the hips, soooo. If that doesn't work I will have to give Style Arc a try, as I am also 5'2".
3/13/12 9:28 AM
Jrhee said...
They look great, and are such a versatile wardrobe addition!
3/13/12 11:33 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking pants! Thanks for the review and bringing this pattern to my attention.
3/17/12 10:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8776 Misses Cape
photo
Review by valkyrie01 on 11/23/13
Read Review

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

10 inch Professional Shears
10 inch Professional Shears

Details
Price: $69.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Cutie Pie Ruffle Pants, Shorts and Capris Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Cutie Pie Ruffle Pants, Shorts and Capris Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7834 Blouse
photo
Review by yoshimi on 4/15/09
Read Review

Vogue 8950 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8950 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1614 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1614 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us