SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wsm2408 said...
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
3/19/12 4:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Lovely!
3/19/12 4:47 PM
zoe said...
Very interesting fabric!
3/19/12 6:12 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
3/19/12 6:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
3/19/12 7:22 PM
lamstu said...
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
3/19/12 8:56 PM
norie creates said...
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
3/19/12 11:06 PM
mm said...
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
3/20/12 3:31 AM
Baja Susana said...
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
7/7/14 0:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now