SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Baja Susana said... (7/7/14 0:08 AM) Reply
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
mm said... (3/20/12 3:31 AM) Reply
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
norie creates said... (3/19/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
lamstu said... (3/19/12 8:56 PM) Reply
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
Sew4Fun said... (3/19/12 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:28 PM) Reply
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
zoe said... (3/19/12 6:12 PM) Reply
Very interesting fabric!
FreyaStark said... (3/19/12 4:47 PM) Reply
Lovely!
wsm2408 said... (3/19/12 4:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-119

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: katski

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details