SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said... (3/27/12 4:58 AM) Reply
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
BeaJay said... (3/27/12 1:42 AM) Reply
Great job - good match to the skirt
sewme47 said... (3/26/12 4:20 PM) Reply
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
Rebecca D said... (3/26/12 3:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
AuntieShel said... (3/26/12 1:31 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
Tie Dye Diva Sailor Dress

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review