SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2011-104 (V-neck buttoned blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:carolyn101

About carolyn101
Member since: 4/28/05
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 8:27 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
grays08 said... (4/13/12 5:44 PM) Reply
I love your shirt and was happy to hear your advice on things to change. I'd like to make this as well.
Renata said... (4/10/12 8:36 PM) Reply
I like everything about the shirt and it looks good on you. I agree with you about the wrinkle effect of linen, I like that too. My favourite fabric.
blue mooney said... (4/10/12 8:19 PM) Reply
Great classic pattern. That's a very pretty green you chose, too!
Lisa p said... (4/10/12 5:23 AM) Reply
This is so pretty . You have partnered the pattern and fabric pefectly. I had my eye on this pattern but I normally use a 36- I wish Burda would do the full range of sizes .
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/10/12 4:56 AM) Reply
I have thought about making this top so was happy to see your review. Great top - love the colour!
Kemish said... (4/9/12 8:50 PM) Reply
Love the shirt - especially the fabric. This pattern in on my 'must do' list so everytime I see it reviewed I get envious since I haven't got to it yet. :-(
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details