SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (MISSES' DRESS)

76 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Louweezy23
photo

 
 
About Louweezy23star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/1/12
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:4/1/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
You look wonderful in this very pretty dress! :)
4/5/13 8:31 AM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
TJSEWS said...
You look gorgeous in this dress!
4/5/12 4:25 PM
Nerdanel said...
Great first review! I like how the dress looks on you.
4/4/12 1:18 AM
Cristinagf said...
Your dress looks great on you!
4/3/12 2:24 AM
Louweezy23 said...
duplicate post
4/2/12 1:18 PM
Louweezy23 said...
Many thanks to all your kind comments on my first review. This is such a good source for finding out what garments actually look like. I am not like the drawing on the front of the pattern louise x
4/2/12 11:08 AM
pdiddly said...
this does look great on you - I just got my copy of this pattern
4/2/12 5:05 AM
seemarysew said...
You may not like the fabric, but it looks great on you. I bought a similar dress recently and I love the way it fits so much I've been hoping to find a pattern! :)
4/1/12 9:41 PM
redhead said...
You look wonderful in this.
4/1/12 3:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2003-119

photo
by: liliv

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now