SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8633 (Misses' Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 610 times 
Reviewed by:Karen6790
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Karen6790starstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 212
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 211
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/12 11:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said...
Your dress is so cute and "au courant". Definitely poppies! I love it.
4/18/12 7:54 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your fabric and this pattern is super cute. I think you have convinced me to purchase it!
4/17/12 10:16 PM
Batik said...
This dress is lovely on you! Would look cute with a little green bolero.
4/17/12 8:02 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is absolutely adorable! You twirl, girl!
4/17/12 5:22 PM
SavageCoco said...
Well done! And I say make those dresses because when it's hot, you'll always be cool and beautiful in a dress. Swirl on!
4/17/12 4:26 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
The dress looks great on you! I love the great dress concept.
4/17/12 3:59 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Thanks for the detailed instructions on the bodice and sharing your skills. great dress and photo shoot.
4/17/12 2:51 PM
knitwitsl said...
Beautiful dress!! I just put that pattern on my wishlist.
4/17/12 2:06 PM
NC Carol said...
Cheerful fabric, great dress!
4/17/12 10:06 AM
petro said...
I love the fabric! Not loud, happy, expressive. Nice style too.
4/17/12 8:17 AM
velosewer said...
Having a bunch of great dresses is wonderful. This one is definitely a great start.
4/17/12 2:51 AM
slmstyle said...
Pretty!! I like this pattern for it's style lines and versatility. You made the most of it with your lovely poppy fabric!
4/17/12 2:48 AM
magpie57 said...
Great dress, I love the poppies! Nothing more fun than a twirly skirt. It brings out the little girl in all of us!
4/16/12 11:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 6513

photo
by: renelope

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info
Simplicity 5923

photo
by: scram415

Review