SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6507 (Misses' Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews: 151 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 10:43 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
imsewcrazy said... (6/2/12 10:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Gorgeous fabric!!
Scheri said... (6/2/12 2:53 AM) Reply
Wow great dress
Levone said... (4/16/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Lisette said... (4/15/12 8:14 AM) Reply
Such a pretty dress!
sewmytime said... (4/14/12 10:31 PM) Reply
Lovely dress!
EliseMarie said... (4/14/12 11:44 AM) Reply
I absolutely love the material you chose for this dress. I imagine you looked gorgeous in it. Thanks for mentioning that it's not too low cut. I try to steer away from that too. Very nice work!
prostheticsgirl said... (4/14/12 8:33 AM) Reply
Very pretty and love your fabric choice
Christas said... (4/13/12 8:16 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! I love your new dress and will be putting this pattern on my list of ones to buy in the future. Thanks so much for your review. Your fabric is sooo perfect for the pattern.
grays08 said... (4/13/12 5:16 PM) Reply
I completely agree with the pattern errors - I forgot to mention those in my review so glad you pointed them out here. I love your version of this, great work!
Kathhhhhy said... (4/13/12 3:52 PM) Reply
Love it! Great fabric choice. I have this pattern and am inspired to pull it out for my next project.
SavageCoco said... (4/13/12 1:57 PM) Reply
FAB. You'll be prettier than the Bride!
SewWil said... (4/13/12 1:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress!
Raye Ann said... (4/13/12 11:33 AM) Reply
Lovely! Thanks for the great review and tips. I was thinking of making this to wear to my nephew's HS grduation.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1058

photo
by: jjhallum

Review
No Pattern Used Charming Needlecase

photo
by: Graca

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details