SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Wendy Pant (Stretch Woven Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1613 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun

About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 229 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 9:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 24 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sci5 said... (9/7/13 10:40 PM) Reply
Sew4fun you really saved me on your waistband photo. I have struggling greatly. Thank you so much for your specific and thoughtful review.
KathB said... (1/28/13 1:28 AM) Reply
I'm very curious about your fit alteration of shifting the back leg inward. What is the alteration exactly and what does it accomplish? I have back leg issues, so am wondering....
meggy said... (4/15/12 0:08 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review.
MNBarb said... (4/14/12 2:04 PM) Reply
This looks like a terrific pattern. I hope to see on-the-person photos some day.
Knitz said... (4/14/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Great review -- I never even realized it had a faux opening -- thought it had a zip. Karen
GoodbyeValntino said... (4/14/12 10:24 AM) Reply
Oh, how I love Style Arc pants! I've yet to order this pattern but I'm sure it won't be long. Look forward to your pictures and thanks for the review!
JEF said... (4/14/12 9:20 AM) Reply
Very helpful review - thanks for posting it even without the photos!
becca a said... (4/14/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks for the details about the instructions.
JOshiro said... (4/14/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review. I'm just in awe that you can make a pair of pants in a day! Hope to see pics on your blog soon.
blue mooney said... (4/14/12 7:13 AM) Reply
Thanks for a review with lots of information, even if it doesn't have pictures. Helpful!
Barbara3 said... (4/14/12 0:12 AM) Reply
Wonderfully helpful review. Thanks so much.
AndreaSews said... (4/13/12 10:28 PM) Reply
Great review, thank you. I look forward to seeing pictures someday. :-)
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/13/12 10:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I hope we can see some photos - I will keep an eye out on your blog.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Burda 7519

by: nicegirl

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1759

by: SewWil