SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Wendy Pant (Stretch Woven Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1415 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 22 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sci5 said...
Sew4fun you really saved me on your waistband photo. I have struggling greatly. Thank you so much for your specific and thoughtful review.
9/7/13 10:40 PM
KathB said...
I'm very curious about your fit alteration of shifting the back leg inward. What is the alteration exactly and what does it accomplish? I have back leg issues, so am wondering....
1/28/13 1:28 AM
meggy said...
Thanks for a great review.
4/15/12 0:08 AM
MNBarb said...
This looks like a terrific pattern. I hope to see on-the-person photos some day.
4/14/12 2:04 PM
Knitz said...
Great review -- I never even realized it had a faux opening -- thought it had a zip. Karen
4/14/12 12:01 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Oh, how I love Style Arc pants! I've yet to order this pattern but I'm sure it won't be long. Look forward to your pictures and thanks for the review!
4/14/12 10:24 AM
JEF said...
Very helpful review - thanks for posting it even without the photos!
4/14/12 9:20 AM
becca a said...
Great review! Thanks for the details about the instructions.
4/14/12 8:35 AM
JOshiro said...
Thanks for the detailed review. I'm just in awe that you can make a pair of pants in a day! Hope to see pics on your blog soon.
4/14/12 7:51 AM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for a review with lots of information, even if it doesn't have pictures. Helpful!
4/14/12 7:13 AM
Barbara3 said...
Wonderfully helpful review. Thanks so much.
4/14/12 0:12 AM
AndreaSews said...
Great review, thank you. I look forward to seeing pictures someday. :-)
4/13/12 10:28 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I hope we can see some photos - I will keep an eye out on your blog.
4/13/12 10:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: kidmd

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-124

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now