SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8176 

11 more reviews
Viewed 221 times 
Reviewed by:julibchickadee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About julibchickadeestar
CO
Member since: 5/21/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 4:23 PM
Last Updated:4/17/12 9:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.46 $5.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.46 $5.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Great job on the skirt. Love the style and fabric
4/18/12 8:58 AM
Nancywin said...
This turned out really cute. The skirt length is perfect in proportion for your body and the fit is good. Great work!
4/17/12 11:14 PM
julibchickadee said...
momsurfing: Thank you so much! I love that this pattern is only a few bucks... How often does that happen?! I was really surprised!
4/17/12 9:26 PM
julibchickadee said...
MamaSewing: Thank you!
4/17/12 9:26 PM
julibchickadee said...
Christas: Thank you SO much! That's so very very kind! I'm really glad that you are enjoying my blog... that means a lot and is really nice to hear! I'm having a lot of fun with it and really want to help encourage more people to sew! :-)
4/17/12 9:24 PM
momsurfing said...
i bought this pattern today as your skirt looks so nice
4/16/12 6:29 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very cute skirt, love the fabric!
4/16/12 5:37 PM
Christas said...
You are so adorable! I have enjoyed reading your blog and seeing all the very pretty garments you make. This newest skirt is another winner. SO CUTE!!!
4/15/12 5:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2007-20

photo
by: 21wale

Review
McCall's 6460

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now