SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Knit Pullover Tops)

64 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/19/12 8:06 PM
Last Updated:4/21/12 12:33 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
GORGEOUS! You're making me want to try out this pattern again. Mine didn't turn out nearly as nice as yours. :o)
4/30/12 9:58 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Another great top!
4/23/12 11:35 AM
Judy Kski said...
Two great looking tops on you. Thanks for all your tips and a thorough review. I have this pattern and just need to get around to making it.
4/21/12 8:07 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I've never tried a Kwik Sew pattern but this top looks lovely. I love the cowl neck on it, and the fact that it doesn't hang too low, or come up too high! Sweet!
4/21/12 1:07 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Your tops always look so cute - well done.
4/20/12 10:19 PM
Jane S said...
This is such a classic but also chic top and looks great on you.
4/20/12 5:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Another nice KWIK SEW. Looks great. I am gonna miss KWIK SEW.
4/20/12 10:29 AM
CarolynGM said...
I've been considering making this top with short sleeves. I love the way yours turned out.
4/20/12 10:26 AM
MamaSewing said...
You have made another great looking top! Looks like a great pattern.
4/20/12 10:18 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute top! Very flattering on you.
4/20/12 10:00 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a great pattern and your interpretation looks fab!
4/20/12 8:08 AM
jlg said...
Your top looks great on you. Very pretty.
4/20/12 5:38 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Looks great on you. Cute print.
4/20/12 0:08 AM
CynthiaSue said...
yay for Kwik Sew. they must never be overlooked! looks adorable!
4/19/12 10:10 PM
Terri A said...
Great flattering top! You do look wonderful in it!
4/19/12 10:08 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
Christas said...
Another very pretty garment from you! I love the style and fabric........ really nice! You look wonderful in it. I love KWIK Sew patterns, too.
4/19/12 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info