Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3740 (Knit Pullover Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 447 times 62 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/19/12 8:06 PM
Last Updated:4/21/12 12:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Another very pretty garment from you! I love the style and fabric........ really nice! You look wonderful in it. I love KWIK Sew patterns, too.
4/19/12 8:10 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
Terri A said...
Great flattering top! You do look wonderful in it!
4/19/12 10:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
yay for Kwik Sew. they must never be overlooked! looks adorable!
4/19/12 10:10 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Looks great on you. Cute print.
4/20/12 0:08 AM
jlg said...
Your top looks great on you. Very pretty.
4/20/12 5:38 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a great pattern and your interpretation looks fab!
4/20/12 8:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute top! Very flattering on you.
4/20/12 10:00 AM
MamaSewing said...
You have made another great looking top! Looks like a great pattern.
4/20/12 10:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
I've been considering making this top with short sleeves. I love the way yours turned out.
4/20/12 10:26 AM
Mufffet said...
Another nice KWIK SEW. Looks great. I am gonna miss KWIK SEW.
4/20/12 10:29 AM
Jane S said...
This is such a classic but also chic top and looks great on you.
4/20/12 5:25 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Your tops always look so cute - well done.
4/20/12 10:19 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I've never tried a Kwik Sew pattern but this top looks lovely. I love the cowl neck on it, and the fact that it doesn't hang too low, or come up too high! Sweet!
4/21/12 1:07 PM
Judy Kski said...
Two great looking tops on you. Thanks for all your tips and a thorough review. I have this pattern and just need to get around to making it.
4/21/12 8:07 PM
GodsgirlT said...
Another great top!
4/23/12 11:35 AM
Annette1 said...
GORGEOUS! You're making me want to try out this pattern again. Mine didn't turn out nearly as nice as yours. :o)
4/30/12 9:58 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Vogue Patterns 7610
photo
Review by velosewer on 4/11/09
Read Review

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

JSM-Pant 1
JSM-Pant 1

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HotPatterns 1107
photo
Review by Sue Anfang on 2/19/11
Read Review

Burda 7378 Pattern
Burda 7378 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us