SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Knit Pullover Tops)

63 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/19/12 8:06 PM
Last Updated:4/21/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Another very pretty garment from you! I love the style and fabric........ really nice! You look wonderful in it. I love KWIK Sew patterns, too.
4/19/12 8:10 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
Terri A said...
Great flattering top! You do look wonderful in it!
4/19/12 10:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
yay for Kwik Sew. they must never be overlooked! looks adorable!
4/19/12 10:10 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Looks great on you. Cute print.
4/20/12 0:08 AM
jlg said...
Your top looks great on you. Very pretty.
4/20/12 5:38 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a great pattern and your interpretation looks fab!
4/20/12 8:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute top! Very flattering on you.
4/20/12 10:00 AM
MamaSewing said...
You have made another great looking top! Looks like a great pattern.
4/20/12 10:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
I've been considering making this top with short sleeves. I love the way yours turned out.
4/20/12 10:26 AM
Mufffet said...
Another nice KWIK SEW. Looks great. I am gonna miss KWIK SEW.
4/20/12 10:29 AM
Jane S said...
This is such a classic but also chic top and looks great on you.
4/20/12 5:25 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Your tops always look so cute - well done.
4/20/12 10:19 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I've never tried a Kwik Sew pattern but this top looks lovely. I love the cowl neck on it, and the fact that it doesn't hang too low, or come up too high! Sweet!
4/21/12 1:07 PM
Judy Kski said...
Two great looking tops on you. Thanks for all your tips and a thorough review. I have this pattern and just need to get around to making it.
4/21/12 8:07 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Another great top!
4/23/12 11:35 AM
Annette1 said...
GORGEOUS! You're making me want to try out this pattern again. Mine didn't turn out nearly as nice as yours. :o)
4/30/12 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: dolcevita

Review