SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

44 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
wendymbond said... (8/16/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
Fictionfan said... (4/27/12 10:41 PM) Reply
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
sewingformeWP said... (4/26/12 10:45 AM) Reply
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
DaisyA said... (4/25/12 2:41 AM) Reply
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
arianamaniacs said... (4/24/12 2:43 AM) Reply
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
barebear said... (4/24/12 0:16 AM) Reply
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9769

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details