SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 209 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
4/24/12 0:16 AM
arianamaniacs said...
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
4/24/12 2:43 AM
DaisyA said...
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
4/25/12 2:41 AM
sewingformeWP said...
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
4/26/12 10:45 AM
Fictionfan said...
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
4/27/12 10:41 PM
wendymbond said...
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
8/16/12 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Other Corded Petticoat

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now