SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8790 (top)

17 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
FAB! Your top is really nice. I made this top too. It's great for work. The drape front hides a multitude of sins (and I've lived a very sinful life). I like how it doesn't need ironing or a pin to keep it closed.
5/6/12 3:39 PM
jlg said...
Very becoming top. It looks great on you.
5/6/12 4:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute top on you and great review. Thanks for the tip on a great fitting knit shirt...can one have too many? Never!
5/6/12 6:55 PM
lamstu said...
Nice top, and your review has helped me hop off the fence on this pattern.
5/6/12 8:21 PM
1SewSweet said...
Both tops are really nice! I made this one too and it's one of my favorites! Love your fabric choices!
5/6/12 10:30 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Ahah - I just finished reading the review on the top you made for your co-worker and just saw this one. The top is super cute on you!
5/7/12 7:13 AM
waltzqueen said...
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
5/7/12 4:48 PM
waltzqueen said...
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
5/7/12 4:48 PM
grays08 said...
Great review - thanks for the info about how it sits and fits - this is important and appreciated! Great looking top! I just bought this one myself.
5/31/12 8:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review