SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2919 (Pleated Cardigan and Vest)

35 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/11/12 4:48 PM
Last Updated:5/12/12 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
momsurfing said...
how cute
5/12/12 7:18 AM
JEF said...
I love it! It (and she) are totally adorable. You've got a real cutie there. Did you know you can print the directions from the Jalie website? That way that are on normal paper.
5/12/12 10:34 AM
dawn so cal said...
Thanks for the tip about the instructions! I will definitely do that next time! And thank you for the compliments too.
5/13/12 7:26 AM
Levone said...
Pretty little jacket! I bought this pattern recently but figured it was too much of an adult style for my 7 year old...thanks for doing this review as I see it works well for children as well in the proper fabrics.
5/14/12 4:31 PM
DianasThread said...
So cute!
5/18/12 1:46 PM
Pj3g said...
Was checking reviews on this pattern and saw yours for your little girl. I love it and it looks so cute even on a little one! I bought the pattern just because of your review! Just shows how much I like the one you made! Thanks!
10/2/13 8:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now